ALBUM: Blaklez & Pdot O - Lost Diamonds


Exclusive from WapYum as we dish out a new track called ''ALBUM: Blaklez & Pdot O - Lost Diamonds'' check on it below.

More For You: Blaklez & Pdot O - Better Dayz

Blaklez and Pdot O come as promised with their Lost Diamonds massive project. The date was initially postponed due to some marketing reasons.

Lost Diamonds came as a release of his massive projects. He recently announced he has been working on both Bear Energy and Lost Diamonds.
Pending the time he was working on his album, he got featured on Achim’s  8 Billion hit track featuring Stoan and Leon Lee.

The new projects came as promised which housed 13 tracks body of work to the World. They opened the album with No Intro, taking charge of the album first before giving out. While, Jay Claude gave the album a round up with producing Holy Ghost.

He appears with Pdot O strongly as he promised this album will be one of the best album of 2020 in any genre.
Download Zip file Blaklez & Pdot O – Lost Diamonds Album tracklist below.

1. Blaklez & Pdot O – No Intro
2. Blaklez & Pdot O – Runaway
3. Blaklez & Pdot O – Banana Clips ft. N’veigh
4. Blaklez & Pdot O – Better Dayz
5. Blaklez & Pdot O – Caught ft. Jay Claude
6. Blaklez & Pdot O – Keep Pushing ft. Ntate Stunna
7. Blaklez & Pdot O – Forbidden Fruit ft. Jst Sako
8. Blaklez & Pdot O – Who Gave You My Number
9. Blaklez & Pdot O – Slow Poison
10. Blaklez & Pdot O – Long Live
11. Blaklez & Pdot O – Say a Prayer ft. Lebo Mochudi
12. Blaklez & Pdot O – Free
13. Blaklez & Pdot O – Holy Ghost ft. Jay Claude

Download And Enjoy...

Time Counts Streams
August 26, 2020, 01:02 pm

Related Songs