DOWNLOAD zip ALBUM: Davido - A Better Time

download - DOWNLOAD zip ALBUM: Davido - A Better Time


Exclusive from WapYum as we dish out a new track called ''DOWNLOAD zip ALBUM: Davido - A Better Time'' check on it below.

More For You: Simmy - Time After Time

Davido Worldwide Entertainment/Sony Music U.K./RCA Records presents Davido ‘s third studio project titled “A Better Time” album.

“Recording during this pandemic has been a unique but beautiful experience for me. Being stuck at home,
there was nothing else to do so we were sleeping and waking up to music.

With “A Better Time” it was the first time in years that I’ve been able to really sit
in-studio with all my producers and physically make the music together”

Davido’s latest 17-tracks project, ‘A Better Time‘ album features a host of Nas, Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Lil
Baby, Hit-Boy, Tiwa Savage, Mayorkun, Sho Madjozi, Sauti Sol, Mugeez,
Bella Shmurda and Ckay.
The album has production assistance from producers like, Kiddominant, Speroach Beatz, Fresh VDM, Ckay, L Jack,
BlaiseBeatz, LordSky, Napji and others..
Davido A Better Time Album Tracklist;
  1. Davido – FEM
  2. Davido – Jowo
  3. Davido – Something Fishy
  4. Davido – Holy Ground ft. Nicki Minaj
  5. Davido – Heaven
  6. Davido – Very Special
  7. Davido – The Best ft. Mayorkun
  8. Davido – Shopping Spree ft. Chris Brown, Young Thug
  9. Davido – Sunlight
  10. Davido – Tanana ft. Tiwa Savage
  11. Davido – Mebe ft. Mugeez
  12. Davido – La La ft. Ckay
  13. Davido – So Crazy ft. Lil Baby
  14. Davido – Birthday Cake ft. Nas, Hit-Boy
  15. Davido – I Got A Friend ft. Mayorkun, Sho Madjozi
  16. Davido – Fade ft. Bella Shmurda
  17. Davido – On My Way ft. Sauti Sol

Download And Enjoy...


Time Counts Streams
November 25, 2020, 12:15 pm

Related Songs